top of page

The Adventures of Mr. Silent

Episode 10: A Silent Knockout
Episode 9: The Agony of the Feet
Episode 8: While Mr. Silent Gently Weeps
Episode 7: Touchdown Silent
Episode 6: Silent's Night
Episode 5: Mr. Silent Meets a Werewolf
Episode 4: Mama Silent
Episode 3: Dumber Than the Average Bear
Episode 2: Chess Pains
Episode 1
bottom of page